RESEARCH SCHOLARS :

Ph.D Students

Name of Student
Research Theme
1.Dibyendu Kayal (dibyo_85@yahoo.com) Low Power VLSI
2. Sunipa Roy (sunipa_4@yahoo.co.in) GRAPHANE based Hydrogen Sensor
3.Bijoy Kantha(bijoyvlsi@gmail.com) MEMS based Gas Sensors.
4.Pallavi Kar (pallaviadhya@yahoo.co.in) MEMS
5.Avra Kundu (avrakundu@rediffmail.com) MEMS

M. E. Students

Name of Student
Research Theme
1.Sagar Mukherjee (sagarju87@gmail.com) Design and Simulation of ADC and other Analog Subsystems
2.Posiba Mostafa (posiba@gmail.com) Design and Simulation of DSP architechture and other Digital Subsystems

3.Deepon Saha (deepon.saha@gmail.com)

Design and Simulation of Low Power Digital VLSI Architecture
4.Arnab Hazra (h.arnab759@gmail.com) Rsistive Random Access Memory

5.Amrita Chakrborty (amrita.chakraborty@gmail.com)

RF-MEMS Miniaturized Phase Shifter
6.Sonali Das (sonali19das@gmail.com) RF MEMS Metamaterial Filters
7.Susmita Sinha(susmita.sinha@hotmail.com) Microheater
8.Tapu Mistry(tapu05@yahoo.com)

ZnO Sensor